Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Victoria Corners 3

5 rating

Awesome online check in process, stylists were friendly

4 rating

Stacey cut my hair and trimmed my beard. Told her what I liked and she got it done. Very pleasant and kind. Nice clean location.

5 rating

Got a excellent haircut today. I will be going back...

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Kenneth H. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Awesome online check in process, stylists were friendly"

4
Jim S. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Stacey cut my hair and trimmed my beard. Told her what I liked and she got it done. Very pleasant an"

5
Donny D. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Got a excellent haircut today. I will be going back..."

2
Chester S. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Bad haircut several times. Gave them another try after 6 months and the first cut was okay but the s"

1
Joshua S. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Lady took over 1 hour on a simple haircut that i wanted and i show a picture of a haircut on google "

5
Kyle N. | October 7, 2019 Facebook

"We have a young son who is not fond of haircuts yet and we have never taken him anywhere but Sport C"

5
Brett S. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Great cut. Super detailed and friendly."

5
Clifford A. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Always friendly and my cuts look great. I do advise that you check in online to save time."

5
Dawn D. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Fast in and out. Happy with my son's hair cut."

5
Marcos E. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Very nice people who are friendly and know what they are doing. The massage is a plus"