Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Victoria Corners 3

3 rating

It is advertised for men but most of time there are a lot of kids waiting to get a haircut. They may need to open another store wait times are getting longer. I would rather here music than the sports announcers talking.

1 rating

Ridiculous wait times even though you check in online.

5 rating

Very good service and atmosphere. I recommend getting your hair cut there

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

3
Jay S. | February 21, 2020 Google

"It is advertised for men but most of time there are a lot of kids waiting to get a haircut. They may"

1
Marco A. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Ridiculous wait times even though you check in online."

5
Ross W. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Very good service and atmosphere. I recommend getting your hair cut there"

5
Kenneth H. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Awesome online check in process, stylists were friendly"

4
Jim S. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Stacey cut my hair and trimmed my beard. Told her what I liked and she got it done. Very pleasant an"

5
Donny D. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Got a excellent haircut today. I will be going back..."

2
Chester S. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Bad haircut several times. Gave them another try after 6 months and the first cut was okay but the s"

1
Joshua S. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Lady took over 1 hour on a simple haircut that i wanted and i show a picture of a haircut on google "

5
Kyle N. | October 7, 2019 Facebook

"We have a young son who is not fond of haircuts yet and we have never taken him anywhere but Sport C"

5
Brett S. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Great cut. Super detailed and friendly."