Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Victoria Corners 3

5 rating

Lara did a good job on my hair and I?m very picky. Get the MVP treatment, it?s worth it! I will be back. Make sure to use the app to sign in online so your wait is minimal.

5 rating

Good for guys and boys since it?s sports themed.

5 rating

New iPad sign ins

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Jonathan M. | June 16, 2019 Google

"Lara did a good job on my hair and I?m very picky. Get the MVP treatment, it?s worth it! I will be b"

5
Danny L. | June 4, 2019 Facebook

"Good for guys and boys since it?s sports themed."

5
Frog P. | May 31, 2019 Google

"New iPad sign ins"

5
Clayton K. | May 28, 2019 Facebook

"Lara did an exceptional job. One of the best haircuts I?ve had in a long time!"

4
Raymond S. | May 17, 2019 Google

"I wish I could find a permanent hairstylist. I love this place though"

5
Ignacio M. | May 16, 2019 Facebook

"I have been coming for the last couple of months. I have even brought two kids and it has been a gre"

5
Ryan S. | April 18, 2019 Facebook

"Lara did a great job on my haircut ty"

5
Patricia M. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Get a great cute every time"

1
Rebecca O. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Some stylist from the start had a ugly attitude towards cutting my sons hair & on top of that cut hi"

1
Heise T. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Too cramped. Stylists don't take enough time with customer. Unfinished haircut. Overall - so so expe"