Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Victoria Corners 3

5 rating

Amazing with kids

5 rating

Great service, good haircut

1 rating

I wish I would of got the hairstylist name, but very rude and would not trim a beard. I?ll find elsewhere to go.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Edward A. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Amazing with kids"

5
David M. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Great service, good haircut"

1
Lance C. | September 8, 2020 Google

" I wish I would of got the hairstylist name, but very rude and would not trim a beard. I?ll find els"

5
Jeremy C. | September 4, 2020 Google

" It was by far the best visit I've ever had there. Great conversation and a great cut! I'm not sure "

5
Steven A. | July 19, 2020 Google

" I've been going here for a while and I usually don't have to wait that long. All the girls cut hair"

1
Christian A. | July 10, 2020 Google

" Last time I went to sports clips a lady doing my hair did a terrible job, she butchered my hair. I "

5
Adam M. | July 9, 2020 Google

" No matter what location they always do a great job."

4
Brian-Andrew L. | June 19, 2020 Google

" The haircut is decent and for what you would pay at a barber shop you get a massage shampoo and a b"

5
Kevin M. | June 11, 2020 Google

" The staff there always friendly, its always clean when I go there. I enjoy going there and will con"

5
Philip C. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Excellent"